Help OnlineHow can we help you?

AD

|

AFFINY

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

EVENTS

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LIKES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

< Back

How can I filter or delete some profiles while searching?

If there's someone you're tired of seeing and you don't want them to be part of your dating journey, here’s what you need to do:

  • Click on their profile
  • Click on the button with three dots to the right of the top bar of their profile
  • Select ‘Blacklist this member’.

Once you have blocked a member you will no longer be able to write to each other. They will only know about your decision if they try to contact you.

If you have chosen the Select Upgrade, only people who match your criteria can message you. So you’ll only hear from people who are more likely to be right for you.

Was this helpful?

YesNo