Help OnlineHow can we help you?

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

EVENTS

|

FAVOURITES

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LOGIN

|

AFFINY

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

|

WINKS

< Back

How do I delete a message?

Select the conversation you want then click on the three-dot icon at top right and choose “Delete this conversation”.

You can also delete several conversations at the same time by clicking on the bin icon located above your conversations and selecting the various messages you want to delete.

You cannot delete one message within a conversation. If you delete a message, the entire conversation with that member will be deleted.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers