Help OnlineHow can we help you?

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

EVENTS

|

FAVOURITES

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LOGIN

|

AFFINY

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

|

WINKS

< Back

Why have one of my messages disappeared?

There are two possible reasons for this:

  • the member in question has deleted or suspended their profile,
  • our moderation team has deleted the member's profile because they failed to comply with the website Terms of Use.

 When an account is suspended or deleted, the member's screen name disappears from all lists, and all of their personal information and their activity (sent and received messages, views, favourites, etc.) are deleted automatically.

When the monitoring team deletes a profile, a message is displayed to inform you.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers