Testimonials

We have many happy members who have given us rave reviews. You can read a selection of these positive reviews of the Match experience below...
Absolutely fantastic service
The experience could not be improved, the service was absolutely fantastic. Thanks
PD - June 2020
Absolutely excellent Customer Service
Absolutely excellent Customer Service. Cannot fault it. Well done!!
Olivia - June 2020
Super easy, quick and efficient!
Super easy, quick and efficient! I wish all sites whether it be dating or not were like this! Thank you
Coral - May 2020
Match is safe
My experience with match was a good one, well organised and most of all safe.
Patti - May 2020
The best dating site
Excellent. I think Match is the best dating site.
Steve - May 2020
Thanks customer care team
A response from a customer care team has never been so easy, quick and polite. Thank you!
Lindsay - May 2020
Excellent experience
My experience was excellent I'm well happy match have a proper personal approach with there customer care.
Wayne - May 2020
Great customer service
Great customer service. Thank you
Collet47 - April 2020
Thank you
I am in a relationship now so I can't thank you enough.
David - April 2020
Genuine people
I have tried several dating sites and have found Match to be by far and away the best in terms of genuine people, screening of 'bad apples' and customer service
Maurice - April 2020
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service and sorted out my problem straight away! Perfect
Sarah - March 2020
Wonderful customer care
The customer care is so wonderful
Dora - March 2020
Fantastic
Fantastic customer experience
Lorraine - February 2020
Found my ideal match
I have found my ideal match on your site. Thank you.
Peter - February 2020
Professional staff
The staff are very courteous, friendly and professional
Stephen - February 2020
Excellent service
I found the service provided excellent and could not have asked for more .
Simon - January 2020
Very helpful
Very helpful and I'd recommend match to anyone
Karen - January 2020
Satisfied with everything
I am satisfied with everything. Thanks to the developers.
Derri - January 2020
Professionalism
The professionalism of your team is one of the reasons I come back to match.com
Mo - January 2020
Delighted
Absolutely delighted with the customer services.
Magnolia - December 2020
Happy to recommend
Thanks Match, hopefully I won't be back anytime soon but I'd be happy to recommend you in future.
Jon - December 2020
Excellent customer service
Very prompt response and excellent customer service
Sarah - December 2020
Honest & helpful feedback
They listened to everything and gave me honest, thorough and helpful feedback.
Carol - December 2020
Best experience
It's the best I've experienced compared to other dating platforms.
Steve - December 2020
Customer service highly rated
Match is awesome and the customer service is highly rated and customer friendly
Anthony - December 2020
Best of the bunch
Certainly the best service I've known from a dating site
Steve - November 2019
Partner found
Excellent customer services. Great site, found my partner. Totally great support from you. Thank you so much.
Carol - November 2019
Telling my friends
Such fabulous service. I hope never to have to use your services again but will sing your praises to any single friends! Many thanks
Sarah - November 2019
Telling my friends
Such fabulous service. I hope never to have to use your services again but will sing your praises to any single friends! Many thanks
Sarah - November 2019
Excellent Experience
Excellent experience. A big thank you to team. Keep doing what you're doing.
Natalie - November 2019
Excellent service!
I cannot see how your service could be any better. Excellent!
Rob - November 2019
Pro Customer Support
Prompt, polite and professional customer support. Thanks
Kay- November 2019
Lovely people
You guys are awesome. Over the phone I get everything done quickly with lovely people. Thanks!
Julia - November 2019
Query sorted
Really great customer service, very happy with the way my query was sorted out for me by nelson, I will continue to use match in the future. Very happy customer
Jo - October 2019
Brilliant service
Only contacted you twice and it was brilliant service both times. Well done! Lovely to have an English call centre.
Dee - October 2019
Responsive staff
Fabulous, app was good and the staff were great and responsive. I forgot to cancel my renewal as I'd met someone and in less than 24 hours it had been actioned and refunded. Would use again, but hopefully I don't have to...!!!
Andrew - October 2019
Found my partner
You guys have done a fantastic job. Why I subscribed to your site. I have found my partner thanks to you guys. Appreciate your help.
Rodger - November 2019
Found my perfect match
Joined match and within 12hrs of being signed up I found the perfect man I had been searching for. From the minute we spoke we clicked and since then every minute and every hour has got more and more perfect. When you meet your match, it hits you like a freight train but is the best feeling in the world. I know he is my soul mate and I can wait for the rest of our lives. Thanks match.com! And for everyone else out there good luck and don’t give up! X
Tiffany and Iain - January 2017
I never thought I’d meet anyone on a dating site!
Here’s my story. I’d been single for a while and tried many different sites, but never met anyone that I really connected with. I then decided to give Match one last try and about 2 months before my subscription was up. I started chatting to a man who seemed really nice, but I didn’t want to get my hopes up. When we met up 2 weeks later for the first time I was very nervous and so was he, but then it was like we had known each other for ages. We have a great connection and get on like best friends. It has only been nearly two months, but it just feels so different to what I have experienced before. So don’t give up! It does happen!
thirtysomething - January 2017
Thank you!!!
I joined match in January last year after getting divorced. I wasn’t meeting the right kind of people my usual haunts eg. work and nights out and wanted something different and I didnt fancy the kind of attention the free dating sites seemed to attract. I began chatting to a few people on match but there was one particular profile that caught my eye!! It clearly worked the other way too as he contacted me first!!! We chatting for about two weeks and agreed to meet for coffee. We chatted for 5 hours on our first meeting – well that was just under 6 months ago and things only keep getting better!! Our life goals are matched completely and there is talk of going to work abroad together in the next couple of years!!!! Thank you Match!!!!
Jemma - January 2017
Best decision of my life ❤
After coming out of a 4 year relationship I was just seeing what would happen and taking things slow but I got talking to the love of my life we went on first date we hit it off from the first drink. We went on our 2nd date got really drunk and he stayed by my side all that weekend and we both felt the same for each other it when from they and now we been together 3 months this month and go on our first hoilday in 4 weeks. It’s so scary things always happen for reason and I would really recommend match to anyone ❤❤❤
Sammylou258 - January 2017
Amazing
I would love to thank match as I’ve met the girl of my dreams I would of never have met her if it wasn’t for match we lived so close yet lived completely different lives we have been together a year now and are planning the rest of out life’s thank you match
Jamie taylor - January 2017
Getting married!!!
I met Rick on match a year ago and now we are engaged to be married just wanted to say thank u soon much
Louisa101 - December 2016
Love him
I am so thankful that I joined match. Of all the boyfriends I’ve had in my past, I’ve never had a better match. I can’t believe I found him. Thank you match.
Cordeam - October 2016
Thank you Match
Joined match.com back in summer 2014 and after a couple of weeks I came across Craig’s profile. Right from the beginning we were both intrigued by each other and i found chatting to him through email so easy and enjoyable. After meeting up and dating we found that we were indeed a ‘match’! 2 and half years on, we are now engaged!! 🙂 Thank you Match! You stopped me dating ‘randoms’ that came into my life and helped me find the one for me.
Nicola - September 2016
I found my soul mate on match .com
My daughter signed me up for match.com because I don’t go out. She felt this was a way I could meet someone. I talked to several people on this site, but my now husband was the only one I went on a date with. Since our first date he told me he was going to marry me. I thought he was full of it , but now I am his wife. I can’t believe I met my soul mate and my partner for life on this site. I am beyond happy and in love with my marine . Thank you match.com for making this possible for me.
sonnyfan1208 - August 2016
Meeting new people
I prefer match.com to sites like Tinder and POF as you tend to get guys that aren’t just looking for a one night stand. Had some nice dates so far; haven’t found ‘the one’ but half the fun is in looking.
Holly - August 2016
Found love
Met my now husband five years ago on here. Just by chance a couple of months in I double checked my mail and there he was. Recommend it to everyone, great seeing all about them, what they enjoy and definitely what they look like. We have found a perfect match in each other and are looking forward to spending the rest of our lives together!
Lynsey - July 2016
Getting hitched
Met my sweetie on Match last August. Getting married this September!
Cafell - May 2016
Marriage
EXCELLENT!!!! I found the love of my life and we have now set a wedding date for 17.11.17 I. Scotland!!! ❤️❤️❤️😜😜😜😀😀😀😀👌👌👌👌 If match want to be there just let me know😀
Nicky - May 2016
Good
I joined match back in July when my dad was in hospital I just wanted some new people to talk to as was not quite ready for a boyfriend . Sadly I lost my dad 2 weeks later at the time I had joined for 6 months and not had much luck when that 6 months ran out I joined for 1 more month before I was going to take my profile down .I winked at a man that I liked the look of and had things in common when I read his profile. He sent me a message and we sent a few messages to each other and exchange phone numbers and talked a week and he asked me out for dinner and we have been seeing each other now 8 weeks now he is a amazing person and I’m so happy to have found him .we are going on our first holiday in a few weeks So let’s see how things go
Debbie - May 2016
Just excellent
I like it, it works. Its well moderated and popular. Its been successful for me and is easy to use. Theres so much variety in the users, its changed my life around for the better.
Iain - March 2016
Love love love
I joined on Saturday and by Sunday I started chatting to one particularly lovely man… the next weekend we had our first date and that was it – we both knew the search was over 🙂 Match is a great way to find like-minded people and build confidence in dating again. x
Emma - March 2016
She’s just like me! Scary!
She would have never come up in my advanced search but she did in my shuffle. Long story short, I favorited her, she winked at me, I winked back and send a message, went from messaging here to whatsapp to calling! We have tons of similarities and that’s what scares me (in a good way). And in 2 days time I’m taking her out to dinner.
Darion - December 2015
Best decision ever!
I joined match.com following a friend’s recommendation. Had been out of the dating game for some 12 years and wasn’t sure if online dating was for me. However since being on the site I have met the most amazing guy and am excited as to where this new relationship will take us. Would highly recommend the site to anyone looking for love xx
Lis - October 2015
met the love of my life
After coming out of a 9 year relationship I was so unsure about getting back out there and dating or even looking, when I saw the Tv advert about Match.com and felt that this was a great idea- no awkward silences during a conversation and if someone isnt into you(or your nerdy ways) they dont have to wink back. I joined Match in January 2015 and by some strokeof luck this lovely looking guy checked out my profile, i winked, he winked back,the messages started and then 2 weeks of nightly chat we arranged to meet in a neutral place- my fave pub a few towns over and that chemistry we had by email was there in the real world. Was I scared to move on from my past? yes, I’m only human, but I’d just met a man who understood and had been through the same thing not just once like me, but several times and he’d picked himself up and was out there just like me. It’d be corny to say we had an instant connection, but I can live with that beause its exactly how it went and here we both are- 6 months on from that first date. we’ve met parents, siblings, gone for breaks together and even bigger- both said ‘I love you’ our old break ups couldnt feel further away and things couldnt be going any better for us. yes its early days still at 6 months but I’m not afraid to say that- we took a chance and it paid off more than we could ever have hoped for- thank you match.com he was only the second man i messaged back and he’s the boyfriend that I should have had ages ago. well I’ve got to say goodbye as we’re heading off now and once again- thank you Match.com and who ever is reading this- trust in this sight, stay safe and be happy 🙂
Katie - September 2015
WOW
This has really opened up a new world for me. I find that sometimes work commitments makes it extremely difficult to meet new people, and also the people at work are not necessarily the people you like to meet, as you see them day in day out, but meeting people on here and using the advanced searches to find like minded people certainly improves the chances of chemistry 😀
iLemoney - August 2015
review dating app
Great app and dating site, Only positive experiences
Liz - August 2015
Married
my WIFE an I met three years ago and it does work! we are very happy and it would not of happened without Match! we got Married on Friday.
dce80 - August 2015
Met my boyfriend
I joined match and after a few weeks I was thinking this isn’t for me, I’d not been in touch with anyone that I would even message more than once or twice. I was scrolling through a list of profiles deciding to leave the site when I saw one man. I sent him a wink and he messaged me. We kept talking and met a few weeks later, we’ve now been together 18 months and moved in together recently. I always tell people to just give it a try, you only need to find one person, and I was surprised how positive people are when we tell them we met online.
Louise - July 2015
Good
Goode
Scanni - July 2015