Online Dating Site- Register for Free

Reviews by real Match UK members

Register for Free
Date of Birth
You must be 18 years or older
    If you don't try you'll never know what you might have missed out on. Take a
    If you don't try you'll never know what you might have missed out on. Take a chance!
    Wendy - November 2, 2022
    Thanks, Match.com for getting me out there once again
    Thanks, Match.com for getting me out there once again
    Leo - October 22, 2022
    Creating a profile on Match is a good way to meet singles in the same situation
    Creating a profile on Match is a good way to meet singles in the same situation as you.
    Malcolm - October 18, 2022
    I believe if you have to pay for the service then it attracts a better
    I believe if you have to pay for the service then it attracts a better clientele. Match also has a fantastic amount of people to chat with. My experience overall is that it's a good platform!
    Lorri - October 11, 2022
    I like that Match keeps you up to date with everything that is going on so you
    I like that Match keeps you up to date with everything that is going on so you will never miss a message.
    Linda - October 6, 2022
    Instead of fearing what could go wrong, imagine what could go right?
    Instead of fearing what could go wrong, imagine what could go right?
    Maritza - September 22, 2022
    Match has worked for me, it's brilliant. Give it a try, you won't be
    Match has worked for me, it's brilliant. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed unless your looking for something that doesn't exist. Be realistic.
    Robbie - September 16, 2022
    I just wanted to share something I'd read or seen, an interesting experience,
    I just wanted to share something I'd read or seen, an interesting experience, an odd encounter, a cooking experiment gone wrong. Anything. There's everything to gain and nothing to lose.
    David - September 15, 2022
    I feel match has changed my life!
    I feel match has changed my life!
    Lynne - September 13, 2022
    Match has a lot of helpful systems.
    Match has a lot of helpful systems.
    Ben - September 10, 2022
    I wanted to find someone in my age bracket and this is possible on Match. It's
    I wanted to find someone in my age bracket and this is possible on Match. It's a very good site, I get people of my age sent through so I give it 10/10.
    Mark - September 7, 2022
    I would say that everything is simple and straightforward on Match and I feel
    I would say that everything is simple and straightforward on Match and I feel respected and safe. I do not feel like a number and really feel that Match.com cares about me as well as every other person who has a dream about finding true love with that special someone.
    Andrea - September 1, 2022
    It's very easy to send messages on Match!
    It's very easy to send messages on Match!
    Peter - August 29, 2022
    I met my last long-term relationship on Match. My advice? Nothing ventured,
    I met my last long-term relationship on Match. My advice? Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
    William - August 27, 2022
    My advice? Give it a go! It's fun and worth it. There are so many different
    My advice? Give it a go! It's fun and worth it. There are so many different people out there!
    Jo - August 1, 2022
    Being on Match has really been a wonderful experience. Meeting with real and
    Being on Match has really been a wonderful experience. Meeting with real and cool people, no fakes.
    Cephas - July 30, 2022
    I really appreciate the variety of profiles on Match and enjoyed the feedback
    I really appreciate the variety of profiles on Match and enjoyed the feedback from others on my profile.
    Susan - July 23, 2022
    My experience on Match has been good, I met some really nice men. My advise? Go
    My experience on Match has been good, I met some really nice men. My advise? Go for it - you don't get anywhere without giving it a go.
    Susan - July 24, 2022
    Match is a massive game-changer when it comes to the dating game. Really
    Match is a massive game-changer when it comes to the dating game. Really in-depth questions to maximize the results you want.
    Jay - May 31, 2022
    Try it, it's the best dating site by a long way.
    Try it, it's the best dating site by a long way.
    Andrew - June 14, 2022
    What I like about Match is the variety of local women which is nice!
    What I like about Match is the variety of local women which is nice!
    Chris - April 5, 2022
    I signed up to Match, as the online dating experience is the main way to meet
    I signed up to Match, as the online dating experience is the main way to meet people for more serious, long-term relationships. I like Match's easy-to-use layout and design.
    Chris - April 4, 2022
    It's been good being on Match because of the features and the fact you can talk
    It's been good being on Match because of the features and the fact you can talk to a coach.
    Daniel - March 29, 2022
    It is fun, if not scary to meet someone for the first time. But remember:
    It is fun, if not scary to meet someone for the first time. But remember: nothing ventured nothing gained.
    Richard - March 22, 2022
    Match is fun, the live rooms have been good, I like the layout and I also like
    Match is fun, the live rooms have been good, I like the layout and I also like the coach with tips.
    Nick - March 21, 2022
    There seem to be more genuine people on Match compared to other dating sites. I
    There seem to be more genuine people on Match compared to other dating sites. I like the daily matches that get presented to you! 
    Mike - February 25, 2022
    Match is really good and worth the time. Even if you don't find someone right
    Match is really good and worth the time. Even if you don't find someone right away, you can still speak to people in a more friendly manner which could eventually lead to something.
    Aaron - February 23, 2022
    I like the fact that you can video call your match. My advice? You have nothing
    I like the fact that you can video call your match. My advice? You have nothing to lose, but may gain a lot.
    Dave - February 15, 2022
    Please go for it, what's the worst that can happen? You only live once!
    Please go for it, what's the worst that can happen? You only live once!
    Gee - January 31, 2022
    There seem to be more genuine profiles on Match than on other dating websites.
    There seem to be more genuine profiles on Match than on other dating websites.
    Jayson - January 22, 2022
    I'm impressed by how professional this site is.
    I'm impressed by how professional this site is.
    Del - January 18, 2022
    A friend recommended Match. I like your phrase looking for a real relationship.
    A friend recommended Match. I like your phrase looking for a real relationship.
    Jack - January 17, 2022
    I feel like I have enjoyed my single life for a while now, but I really want to
    I feel like I have enjoyed my single life for a while now, but I really want to share my life with someone so I chose Match.
    Darren - January 16, 2022
    It feels as though the site has been crafted by people who really understand
    It feels as though the site has been crafted by people who really understand and cared about what they were making.
    Tom - January 13, 2022
    An old friend recognized me on Match and we like each other, you have brought
    An old friend recognized me on Match and we like each other, you have brought us back together.
    Paul - January 8, 2022
    Give it a try you have nothing to lose and all to gain!
    Give it a try you have nothing to lose and all to gain!
    Don - December 30, 2021
    Helped with my confidence
    Trying match for 6mths was a great experience and has helped with my confidence. Thank you.
    Amanda - October 2021
    He is perfect
    Fab as I've met someone off Match and he is perfect x
    Marie - September 2021
    First class
    Your customer care was excellent. Match is a first class service
    David - September 2021
    How it should be
    I will recommend it to all of my friends. This is the only provider who still cares for customers and doesn't use tricks to get out some money from them in case of cancellation....This is how it should be. The role model amongst others.
    Igor - September 2021
    Friendly staff
    Great service. Courteous friendly staff.
    Catherine - August 2021
    Amazing
    Amazing to deal with and has put my mind to rest. I would highly recommend your service
    Breda - August 2021
    Found someone
    It was brilliant to be honest, I have found someone very special indeed and I do have Match to thank. Also when I contacted customer services I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently they dealt with me. Top marks all round.
    Stephen - August 2021
    Excellent service
    Excellent service delivered efficiently, speedily and pleasantly. Well done.
    Ralph - August 2021
    Very satisfied
    Very satisfied with Match altogether
    Natalie - July 2021
    Exceptional
    It would be impossible to attain a higher rating. The assistance with any query is exceptional.
    Len - July 2021
    Refreshing
    Your service exemplifies what good customer service is all about; albeit it is lacking in many industries at the present, so it's refreshing to see here; thank you
    Danny - July 2021
    Highly recommended
    It's great and very clear to see how it works...highly recommended
    Deborah - June 2021
    Thank you
    I'm grateful for your help and support. Definitely a company I will be recommending and will come back to. Thank you
    Amy - June 2021
    Easy to use
    Excellent site to be on. All set out nicely and easy to use.
    Emma - June 2021
    Great app
    It's a great app. Customer Service are brilliant they answer you straight away and are very helpful if you have any problems. I'm having a break for a while but will sign up again in the near future.
    Sonya - May 2021
    Totally smitten
    There wasn't many from my own home town, but hey I achieved my goal on here! Early days, had a first date and I am totally smitten. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.
    Ann - May 2021
    Very happy
    I was very happy with all the help I needed and was given from Customer Care Service team.
    Frances - May 2021
    Supportive
    Fast, easy, supportive customer care! When I'm ready for this I will be coming back to match! Thank you
    Hazel - May 2021
    The best dating site
    The best dating site I've ever been on, easy to use, spoke to lots of people, genuine dates, and all good feedback from them. I've met a lady from Match, so thank you. If things change, I'll be back on here like a shot, also great value for my money.
    Charles - April 2021
    Genuinely a great service
    Outstanding - exactly as I was hoping for but really had no anticipation of receiving. Corteous, prompt, efficient, a real person not AI and reassured me of everything that I wanted. Genuinely (and i mean this), a great service - thank you so much.
    Tristan - April 2021
    Showed empathy
    Excellent customer service! Responded promptly, explanations were clear, and showed empathy in responses!
    Marlon - April 2021
    Trustworthy
    Hard to improve on, trustworthy site.
    Hugh - March 2021
    Pleasant
    A very good experience, great and pleasant service.
    Mar - March 2021
    nothing short of perfection
    customer service experience was nothing short of perfection: If only my love life were as good as your customer service!
    Negus - March 2021
    Excellent customer service
    You have excellent customer service and also took on board feedback about the site
    Sally - February 2021
    Met my match
    I have met my match and very happy with the site Thank you
    Maralyn - February 2021
    I would happily return
    I would happily return to match.com based on this experience (if the situation requires! )
    Stuart - January 2021
    A very positive experience
    A very positive experience with Match customer care. I received a very prompt reply and my request was dealt with and resolved.
    Yvonne - January 2021
    Outstanding
    Outstanding... if I look to a dating app in the future I would certainly look to Match
    Martin - January 2021
    Would definitely recommend
    I would definitely recommend Match to my friends and will come back to match if my relationship is unsuccessful
    Claire - January 2021
    Extremely good
    I think Match offers an extremely good service I will without doubt recommend to my single friends
    Simon - December 2020
    I feel calm on Match
    I would just like to thank your team for the opportunity to meet and communicate in a completely safe way. I can be a distrustful person, but I feel calm on Match. Thank you!
    Alisa - December 2020
    Met on the site
    Excellent service. Am happy with the gentleman I met on the site too.
    Joy - November 2020
    Always happy to help
    Customer care reps are always happy to help and respond quickly
    Alex - November 2020
    First class
    First time in using the service and overall first class service and satisfaction. Thank you.
    Elaine - October 2020
    Met someone special
    Very satisfied with the the service. I have only left because I have met someone special
    Derek - October 2020
    Would recommend
    Match has an outstanding customer service team and would recommend this site to all.
    Billy - September 2020
    Thrilled
    I am so thrilled to be a member of Match...thank you
    Heidi - September 2020
    Could not fault it
    Excellent, I could not fault it. I will be joining Match again very soon. Thank you
    Irene - September 2020
    Great support
    Easy to contact, dealt with issue promptly, great support
    Dawn - September 2020
    I always recommend match
    Really happy with the match I have found! I always recommend match, thank you
    Gina - July 2020
    Lots of nice people
    I would be now more than happy to tell others to join your service. I spoke to lots of nice people, unfortunately I didn't meet the one but I would come back again in a few months and give it another try.
    Annette - July 2020
    Extremely impressed
    I have been extremely impressed with the customer service on Match. Thank you.
    Scott - July 2020
    Much improved
    It is now a much improved service, thank you
    Liz - June 2020
    Absolutely fantastic service
    The experience could not be improved, the service was absolutely fantastic. Thanks
    PD - June 2020
    Absolutely excellent Customer Service
    Absolutely excellent Customer Service. Cannot fault it. Well done!!
    Olivia - June 2020
    Super easy, quick and efficient!
    Super easy, quick and efficient! I wish all sites whether it be dating or not were like this! Thank you
    Coral - May 2020
    Match is safe
    My experience with match was a good one, well organised and most of all safe.
    Patti - May 2020
    The best dating site
    Excellent. I think Match is the best dating site.
    Steve - May 2020
    Thanks customer care team
    A response from a customer care team has never been so easy, quick and polite. Thank you!
    Lindsay - May 2020
    Excellent experience
    My experience was excellent I'm well happy match have a proper personal approach with there customer care.
    Wayne - May 2020
    Great customer service
    Great customer service. Thank you
    Collet47 - April 2020
    Thank you
    I am in a relationship now so I can't thank you enough.
    David - April 2020
    Genuine people
    I have tried several dating sites and have found Match to be by far and away the best in terms of genuine people, screening of 'bad apples' and customer service
    Maurice - April 2020
    Excellent customer service
    Excellent customer service and sorted out my problem straight away! Perfect
    Sarah - March 2020
    Wonderful customer care
    The customer care is so wonderful
    Dora - March 2020
    Fantastic
    Fantastic customer experience
    Lorraine - February 2020
    Found my ideal match
    I have found my ideal match on your site. Thank you.
    Peter - February 2020
    Professional staff
    The staff are very courteous, friendly and professional
    Stephen - February 2020
    Excellent service
    I found the service provided excellent and could not have asked for more .
    Simon - January 2020
    Very helpful
    Very helpful and I'd recommend match to anyone
    Karen - January 2020
    Satisfied with everything
    I am satisfied with everything. Thanks to the developers.
    Derri - January 2020
    Professionalism
    The professionalism of your team is one of the reasons I come back to match.com
    Mo - January 2020
    Delighted
    Absolutely delighted with the customer services.
    Magnolia - December 2020
    Happy to recommend
    Thanks Match, hopefully I won't be back anytime soon but I'd be happy to recommend you in future.
    Jon - December 2020
    Excellent customer service
    Very prompt response and excellent customer service
    Sarah - December 2020
    Honest & helpful feedback
    They listened to everything and gave me honest, thorough and helpful feedback.
    Carol - December 2020
    Best experience
    It's the best I've experienced compared to other dating platforms.
    Steve - December 2020
    Customer service highly rated
    Match is awesome and the customer service is highly rated and customer friendly
    Anthony - December 2020
    Best of the bunch
    Certainly the best service I've known from a dating site
    Steve - November 2019
    Partner found
    Excellent customer services. Great site, found my partner. Totally great support from you. Thank you so much.
    Carol - November 2019
    Telling my friends
    Such fabulous service. I hope never to have to use your services again but will sing your praises to any single friends! Many thanks
    Sarah - November 2019
    Telling my friends
    Such fabulous service. I hope never to have to use your services again but will sing your praises to any single friends! Many thanks
    Sarah - November 2019
    Excellent Experience
    Excellent experience. A big thank you to team. Keep doing what you're doing.
    Natalie - November 2019
    Excellent service!
    I cannot see how your service could be any better. Excellent!
    Rob - November 2019
    Pro Customer Support
    Prompt, polite and professional customer support. Thanks
    Kay- November 2019
    Lovely people
    You guys are awesome. Over the phone I get everything done quickly with lovely people. Thanks!
    Julia - November 2019
    Query sorted
    Really great customer service, very happy with the way my query was sorted out for me by nelson, I will continue to use match in the future. Very happy customer
    Jo - October 2019
    Brilliant service
    Only contacted you twice and it was brilliant service both times. Well done! Lovely to have an English call centre.
    Dee - October 2019
    Responsive staff
    Fabulous, app was good and the staff were great and responsive. I forgot to cancel my renewal as I'd met someone and in less than 24 hours it had been actioned and refunded. Would use again, but hopefully I don't have to...!!!
    Andrew - October 2019
    Found my partner
    You guys have done a fantastic job. Why I subscribed to your site. I have found my partner thanks to you guys. Appreciate your help.
    Rodger - November 2019
    Found my perfect match
    Joined match and within 12hrs of being signed up I found the perfect man I had been searching for. From the minute we spoke we clicked and since then every minute and every hour has got more and more perfect. When you meet your match, it hits you like a freight train but is the best feeling in the world. I know he is my soul mate and I can wait for the rest of our lives. Thanks match.com! And for everyone else out there good luck and don’t give up! X
    Tiffany and Iain - January 2017
    I never thought I’d meet anyone on a dating site!
    Here’s my story. I’d been single for a while and tried many different sites, but never met anyone that I really connected with. I then decided to give Match one last try and about 2 months before my subscription was up. I started chatting to a man who seemed really nice, but I didn’t want to get my hopes up. When we met up 2 weeks later for the first time I was very nervous and so was he, but then it was like we had known each other for ages. We have a great connection and get on like best friends. It has only been nearly two months, but it just feels so different to what I have experienced before. So don’t give up! It does happen!
    thirtysomething - January 2017
    Thank you!!!
    I joined match in January last year after getting divorced. I wasn’t meeting the right kind of people my usual haunts eg. work and nights out and wanted something different and I didnt fancy the kind of attention the free dating sites seemed to attract. I began chatting to a few people on match but there was one particular profile that caught my eye!! It clearly worked the other way too as he contacted me first!!! We chatting for about two weeks and agreed to meet for coffee. We chatted for 5 hours on our first meeting – well that was just under 6 months ago and things only keep getting better!! Our life goals are matched completely and there is talk of going to work abroad together in the next couple of years!!!! Thank you Match!!!!
    Jemma - January 2017
    Best decision of my life ❤
    After coming out of a 4 year relationship I was just seeing what would happen and taking things slow but I got talking to the love of my life we went on first date we hit it off from the first drink. We went on our 2nd date got really drunk and he stayed by my side all that weekend and we both felt the same for each other it when from they and now we been together 3 months this month and go on our first hoilday in 4 weeks. It’s so scary things always happen for reason and I would really recommend match to anyone ❤❤❤
    Sammylou258 - January 2017
    Amazing
    I would love to thank match as I’ve met the girl of my dreams I would of never have met her if it wasn’t for match we lived so close yet lived completely different lives we have been together a year now and are planning the rest of out life’s thank you match
    Jamie taylor - January 2017
    Getting married!!!
    I met Rick on match a year ago and now we are engaged to be married just wanted to say thank u soon much
    Louisa101 - December 2016
    Love him
    I am so thankful that I joined match. Of all the boyfriends I’ve had in my past, I’ve never had a better match. I can’t believe I found him. Thank you match.
    Cordeam - October 2016
    Thank you Match
    Joined match.com back in summer 2014 and after a couple of weeks I came across Craig’s profile. Right from the beginning we were both intrigued by each other and i found chatting to him through email so easy and enjoyable. After meeting up and dating we found that we were indeed a ‘match’! 2 and half years on, we are now engaged!! ? Thank you Match! You stopped me dating ‘randoms’ that came into my life and helped me find the one for me.
    Nicola - September 2016
    I found my soul mate on match .com
    My daughter signed me up for match.com because I don’t go out. She felt this was a way I could meet someone. I talked to several people on this site, but my now husband was the only one I went on a date with. Since our first date he told me he was going to marry me. I thought he was full of it , but now I am his wife. I can’t believe I met my soul mate and my partner for life on this site. I am beyond happy and in love with my marine . Thank you match.com for making this possible for me.
    sonnyfan1208 - August 2016
    Meeting new people
    I prefer match.com to sites like Tinder and POF as you tend to get guys that aren’t just looking for a one night stand. Had some nice dates so far; haven’t found ‘the one’ but half the fun is in looking.
    Holly - August 2016
    Found love
    Met my now husband five years ago on here. Just by chance a couple of months in I double checked my mail and there he was. Recommend it to everyone, great seeing all about them, what they enjoy and definitely what they look like. We have found a perfect match in each other and are looking forward to spending the rest of our lives together!
    Lynsey - July 2016
    Getting hitched
    Met my sweetie on Match last August. Getting married this September!
    Cafell - May 2016
    Marriage
    EXCELLENT!!!! I found the love of my life and we have now set a wedding date for 17.11.17 I. Scotland!!! ❤️❤️❤️??????????? If match want to be there just let me know?
    Nicky - May 2016
    Good
    I joined match back in July when my dad was in hospital I just wanted some new people to talk to as was not quite ready for a boyfriend . Sadly I lost my dad 2 weeks later at the time I had joined for 6 months and not had much luck when that 6 months ran out I joined for 1 more month before I was going to take my profile down .I winked at a man that I liked the look of and had things in common when I read his profile. He sent me a message and we sent a few messages to each other and exchange phone numbers and talked a week and he asked me out for dinner and we have been seeing each other now 8 weeks now he is a amazing person and I’m so happy to have found him .we are going on our first holiday in a few weeks So let’s see how things go
    Debbie - May 2016
    Just excellent
    I like it, it works. Its well moderated and popular. Its been successful for me and is easy to use. Theres so much variety in the users, its changed my life around for the better.
    Iain - March 2016
    Love love love
    I joined on Saturday and by Sunday I started chatting to one particularly lovely man… the next weekend we had our first date and that was it – we both knew the search was over ? Match is a great way to find like-minded people and build confidence in dating again. x
    Emma - March 2016
    She’s just like me! Scary!
    She would have never come up in my advanced search but she did in my shuffle. Long story short, I favorited her, she winked at me, I winked back and send a message, went from messaging here to whatsapp to calling! We have tons of similarities and that’s what scares me (in a good way). And in 2 days time I’m taking her out to dinner.
    Darion - December 2015
    Best decision ever!
    I joined match.com following a friend’s recommendation. Had been out of the dating game for some 12 years and wasn’t sure if online dating was for me. However since being on the site I have met the most amazing guy and am excited as to where this new relationship will take us. Would highly recommend the site to anyone looking for love xx
    Lis - October 2015
    met the love of my life
    After coming out of a 9 year relationship I was so unsure about getting back out there and dating or even looking, when I saw the Tv advert about Match.com and felt that this was a great idea- no awkward silences during a conversation and if someone isnt into you(or your nerdy ways) they dont have to wink back. I joined Match in January 2015 and by some strokeof luck this lovely looking guy checked out my profile, i winked, he winked back,the messages started and then 2 weeks of nightly chat we arranged to meet in a neutral place- my fave pub a few towns over and that chemistry we had by email was there in the real world. Was I scared to move on from my past? yes, I’m only human, but I’d just met a man who understood and had been through the same thing not just once like me, but several times and he’d picked himself up and was out there just like me. It’d be corny to say we had an instant connection, but I can live with that beause its exactly how it went and here we both are- 6 months on from that first date. we’ve met parents, siblings, gone for breaks together and even bigger- both said ‘I love you’ our old break ups couldnt feel further away and things couldnt be going any better for us. yes its early days still at 6 months but I’m not afraid to say that- we took a chance and it paid off more than we could ever have hoped for- thank you match.com he was only the second man i messaged back and he’s the boyfriend that I should have had ages ago. well I’ve got to say goodbye as we’re heading off now and once again- thank you Match.com and who ever is reading this- trust in this sight, stay safe and be happy ?
    Katie - September 2015
    WOW
    This has really opened up a new world for me. I find that sometimes work commitments makes it extremely difficult to meet new people, and also the people at work are not necessarily the people you like to meet, as you see them day in day out, but meeting people on here and using the advanced searches to find like minded people certainly improves the chances of chemistry ?
    iLemoney - August 2015
    review dating app
    Great app and dating site, Only positive experiences
    Liz - August 2015
    Married
    my WIFE an I met three years ago and it does work! we are very happy and it would not of happened without Match! we got Married on Friday.
    dce80 - August 2015
    Met my boyfriend
    I joined match and after a few weeks I was thinking this isn’t for me, I’d not been in touch with anyone that I would even message more than once or twice. I was scrolling through a list of profiles deciding to leave the site when I saw one man. I sent him a wink and he messaged me. We kept talking and met a few weeks later, we’ve now been together 18 months and moved in together recently. I always tell people to just give it a try, you only need to find one person, and I was surprised how positive people are when we tell them we met online.
    Louise - July 2015
    Good
    Goode
    Scanni - July 2015
    1.6M people have already met their partner on Match.* Could you be next? Start now your own story!